Recent News and SPFBO-2017

Happy Friday!

Thank you to the thousands of folks who downloaded my free books last week. I am looking forward to your reviews. The traffic definitely helped my author ranking on Amazon, which was pleasant to watch unfold. Thank you for that support!

I also appreciated those who e-mailed me over the weekend to compliment my works, and wish me a Happy Birthday this month. It has been surreal thinking four years ago, no one knew my name, and now I get fan mail from people all over the world. Makes me blush, honestly.

18405625_10155799328265931_1410227297_o

L.F. Oake and I had a great time at our book signing last Saturday in Cornelius, NC. We were pleasantly surprised by the number of fans/readers who came out to see us, and who were already stalking us through social media. Your excitement definitely drives our motivation to keep writing books.

18452530_1392727210788649_1924675997_oI have reduced The Blood of Dragonsย [CLICK IT] from $3.00 to $0.99 for the remainder of the month. You can grab a copy HERE. The book is moving up the bestseller list rather quickly the last couple of days. I appreciate your support in purchasing the book and leaving a review. After receiving three 5-Star Reviews from Reader’s Favorite, this book has nowย been selected to be a part of the Self-Published Fantasy Blog Off. Read more about the contest on Mark Lawerence’s Blog or Bookworm Blues, where my book awaits in the first round.

18191443_288299948291852_335556864_n

I am finishing up the final edits on Blood and Bile. In the meantime, remember I will be at Park Road Books on May 17, 2017 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM. If you are in the area, come see me! I hope you have a great weekend!

Happy reading
Joshua

4 thoughts on “Recent News and SPFBO-2017

Leave Your Mark

