SAVE THE DATE: Brain to Books Cyber Convention and Book Expo

I have had the privilege of being a part of the annual Brain to Books Cyber Convention since it started on Goodreads in 2015 with 100 authors. This year, the primary event happens April 7, 8, and 9th, but if you head over to the B2BCycon site now, the PANELS where authors discuss a wide variety of subjects are already being posted.
cropped-b2b-website-large-banner-landscape

I cannot tell you how excited I am for this event. It is one of the largest online book conventions. This year, I will be attending as a panelist, writer, and reader. There are some incredible panels, treasure hunts, blog hops, and so much more. For instance, if you sign up for the Save the Date, then you will be entered into a drawing for a $100 Amazon gift card (which you could use to buy books at the convention). They will also send you a reminder before the event starts on Friday.

For me, personally, you can check out my events in the following areas:

Go vote for Drast Kaligula in the Character Tournament!

Find my books at the Book Expo!

Check me out on the Panels! So far I have talked about How Far We Have Come In Fantasy and Book Covers. I may also get involved in a debate between Iron Man vs Batman.

Listen to my Live Interview on Back Porch Writer.

Sign up for the Mass Giveaways!

And find me hanging out at Joe’s Bar…er…Joe Live!

I promise this is only a small selection of all the things happening at the event. There is so, so much more that will make it a weekend to remember for writers and readers alike.

I look forward to connecting with all of you there. And remember that Melkorka will be free on Amazon starting tomorrow!

Leave Your Mark

