The Hawkhurst Saga Release

Ashes to Ashes and The Hawkhurst Saga are now Available. Ashes to Ashes is the third installment of the trilogy, which include A Midwinter Sellsword and Gladiators and Thieves. The Hawkhurst Saga is the print version of all three of these stories. Grab a copy today and help it reach the best seller list in short stories.

Ten years ago, Argus Gunther escaped Hawkhurst, thinking he had left behind a desolate life and a forsaken name. Though, when he is lured back to complete a contract, Argus discovers he can’t bury the past so easily. Pulled instantly into Hawkhurst’s daunting political games, Argus is forced to navigate through his nightmares. Now, while in search for his freedom, he must decide whether or not there are worse fates than death.



Leave Your Mark

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s