B2BCYCON Fantasy Blog Tour – C.L. Schneider

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

C. L. SchneiderBorn in a small Kansas town on the Missouri river,I grew up in a house of avid readers and overflowing bookshelves. My first, full-length novel took shape while I was still in high school, on a typewriter in my parent’s living room. My main focus is adult epic and urban fantasy, but I also dabble in occasional science fiction or post-apocalyptic story.

Though I have been writing all my life, The Crown of Stones: Magic-Price was my first published novel. Completing the trilogy has been a wonderful experience. While I am sad to see Ian and his friends go, I’m also looking forward to breaking in some new characters.

You can learn more about me at clschneiderauthor.com where you can follow my journey as a new author on my blog, “Heading Down The Yellow Brick Road”. I love to connect with fellow authors and readers, so please come find me on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, and Google+. We can talk about books, zombies, coffee, the ups and downs of writing, or whatever random topic pops into your head.

The Crown of Stones:  Magic-PriceThe Crown of Stones: Magic-ScarsThe Crown of Stones: Magic-Borne

 


CONTINUE THE TOUR…

Stop (3)

Leave Your Mark

