We interrupt your blogging to bring you a special announcement.

Crystin Goodwin

Yes, yes, I know. I dropped off the virtual radar, disappeared from the digital world of social media. My deepest, most profound apologies to my rabid readers … of which I think I have about three. (You know who you are …)

That said, I do have some exciting news and a few interesting updates. I’ll start small, and build up to the big finale. 😉

Firstly, despite having reached my reading goal for the year, I’ve still been reading like a madwoman. I’m currently at 101 books read this year: check out my Reading List 2015 to see what I’ve read so far! I’ve stuck with a lot of fantasy (big surprise), especially young adult fantasy. I plan to write a post on Wednesday detailing my favorite books from the list, so avid readers and fantasy fans should stay tuned.

I haven’t just been reading though. I know it…

View original post 479 more words

4 thoughts on “We interrupt your blogging to bring you a special announcement.

Leave Your Mark

