Featured Author: Christine Haggerty

 

The Grimm Chronicles Final Cover

When Gretel’s stepmother sells her to the mysterious Madame Avery, she discovers just how far she’ll go for happiness. Warning: Not your granny’s fairy tale!

 Now available for pre-order for $0.99!

Meet Christine Haggerty!

chaggerty_croppedsmI hold a black belt in Shotokan Karate from two different organizations. I published my first novel. I have gone skydiving. I like the color green. I am an expert pen twirler. I suck at tennis. I am an English teacher but can’t spell very well on a white board. I have three dogs, including a St. Bernard. I cry when I watch Disney movies. I make up words when I can’t find one that works. I spin fire for fun. My husband is better than your husband. I got throwing knives for Mother’s Day a few years ago, but I still have to learn how to use them. I want to write an epic fantasy series some day. I also got a Scottish Claymore for Mother’s Day one year. I got married when I was 18 and I have been married for 18 years. My birthday is Christmas Eve. I don’t ever make New Year’s resolutions. I hate blog awards. I believe in the Force. I am a Dragon in Chinese astrology. I have a book on Chinese astrology that says to give Dragons books on astrology. My favorite book is Illusions by Richard Bach. I think lima beans taste like cotton balls. I have blue eyes. I drink too much coffee. I can’t roll my tongue. My favorite dessert is whipped cream. I never learned how to parallel park. I have two tattoos. My kids are better than everybody else’s kids. I failed geography. I almost failed art. I like to argue. I love sunsets. My favorite band is Matchbox Twenty, but my favorite song of all time is “It’s Been Awhile” by Staind.

Amazon

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Newsletter

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozNEKjglXZM

SDSebookCover

Acquisitionsassets-coverPretty Things Final Cover

One thought on “Featured Author: Christine Haggerty

Leave Your Mark

