Ind’spiration Digest

MagCoverDragon Knight Chronicles and The Book Stalker are coming out with an online [and Print on Demand] magazine called Ind’spiration Digest. The magazine will have two issues released each year, and their first issue is being released on June 30, 2015.

MelkorkaCoverAs you can tell from the first cover, I have had the wonderful opportunity to have my dark fantasy book, Melkorka, featured along with an interview. I have not even read it yet!

Joining me in this first issue is Charles Yallowitz, Ilima Todd, Trent Jamieson, and Terra Luft.

Ind’spiration Digest will be featuring indie authors of all genres. I will share more information about the magazine as it becomes available, along with links and such.

5 thoughts on “Ind’spiration Digest

  1. Cool. I didn’t even know it’s being released bi-annually and I contributd to the first issue. Nice picture of you on the cover.

Leave Your Mark

