Melkorka Cover Reveal

Melkorka Cover

Pre-Order Ebook Now!

I am extremely excited to present the front cover for Melkorka! This is the first book in the Thrice Nine Legends series published by Crimson Edge Publishing Company! I will not get into the details of the cover design because there will shortly be an interview posted about it, but I wanted to give everyone an opportunity to take a gander at it! I would like to thank Winter Bayne for taking the time to work with me in preparing this cover.

I am also thrilled to announce that you can pre-order the ebook from Amazon now for $2.99. Just click on the cover! The novel will be released on January 16, 2015 in both ebook and print versions. The print version of the novel should be available for pre-order by January 7, 2015 at the Crimson Edge eStore!

I know you all know how pumped I am about releasing this novel. I am happy to be among fellow writers and readers. Thank you for your continued support this past year!

11 thoughts on “Melkorka Cover Reveal

  1. I really like the cover – it brings to mind a certain comic book hero, so that piqued my interest right away! I’ll be providing a review of the book for DKC, and can’t wait to get stuck in! Happy Holidays 🙂

  2. Pingback: Melkorka Reveal | Winter Bayne

  3. I loved the cover when I looked at it last night, just needed to think about it before I did the feedback thing 🙂 The very first association I had when I gave it the first looks was with samurai.

    The center graphic, the slashes, and the title font all work well together. It’s a coherent, professional cover and I don’t know why it wouldn’t sell. It’s a cover that would make me want to read the blurb.

    Good that the author font is different than the title font. I toyed with the idea of suggesting lightening up the outer edge of the background, but I don’t think so. It’s good as it is. I can’t think of a thing I’d do differently with it. 🙂

Leave Your Mark

