Your Favorite Post!

I want to see your favorite post on your own blog! I have been super swamped for several months and haven’t had the chance to be as active as I usually am. It has been a bit frustrating for me! I know some people are equally busy and only are able to make it by my blog after I have made a comment on their posts. However, several of you have been very active liking and commenting on my posts when I have not been able to return the favor. I am grateful.

So, if you would be so kind to share a link in the comments of one of your favorite posts that you have posted in the past few months, I would enjoy reading it. It can be a story, poem, or just random post. But, I want to go read it and check it out.

6 thoughts on “Your Favorite Post!

  1. That’s so cool! – I get like that hey – every now and again I think… Oh my… I have not visited so n so in a while. And you are right…it often happens when their name pops up somewhere or other. Today – it was in emails (which I keep forgetting to check!) –

Leave Your Mark

