Not Quite There

I wanted to give a quick update and wish everyone a good weekend. Right now, I am enjoying some cranberry juice on the rocks. Also, you are all awesome individuals!

On a serious note, I have greatly appreciated the continued comments and support of followers on this blog. It has been somewhat overwhelming to see such positive feedback on my writing. I hope to have something completed that is substantial. If I am hit and miss this weekend, it is because I am writing on my fantasy novel fairly hardcore. I have written about 15,000 words since Monday the 13th, and plan to accomplish another 10,000 before this next Monday night. If I can meet my goals (and those through the next week), I should have this fantasy novel completed for editing by next Saturday evening. I am very excited about that!

It is in the woodworks to catch up on blogs Monday or Tuesday.

6 thoughts on “Not Quite There

Leave Your Mark

