VOID

I have put several hours/days into creating this new tabletop rpg system this past week. If you read one of my previous posts, you will recognize that I have been working on this for nearly half a year, but we have made exceptional progress in the past week. I have started a second blog to keep fans and followers updated with the continued progress. You will notice that the other blog will be growing exponentially in the upcoming weeks. I am hoping to have the Facebook page done by this weekend.

The other developers of the project and myself are hoping to have VOID available very soon. By very soon, I mean in the next 12 to 18 months. Sorry folks, it takes time to write out the rulebooks, prepare the materials, testplay and raise the money to have the game in the ultimate play mode. If you want to learn more about what you are doing – – – please, please, please go Follow and Comment on the new website. I am not sure if I begged properly, but it is nice to have support when you put so much energy into something.

Thanks!!

I will start working on another Flash Fiction Piece on the meantime. I just finished one for the VOID project. It should be on that website tomorrow or the day after.

VOID

Leave Your Mark

